Reviews & Testimonials

If you have used our services and wish to read or leave a Google  review then please click here

For  ole pre-Google reviews that have been left please visit here OR  our old site (click here then click back when you've read some!.) 

testimonials

 

<Some of Our Reviews
Our Gold & Silver Testimonials
An  Explanation.
"All these testimonials are genuine. All testimonials are from customers  and all customers have provided full ID and sold items to one us in the recent past  All customers have given their permission for us to use their testimonials. Their email addresses or phone numbers are kept by us in strict confidence and in accordance with the Data Protection Act  1998..but we can prove the validity of these testimonials in a court of law."
Hi
just wanted to say what an exceptional service I received from the Birmingham Silver Company.  Quick response and rapid payment.  A truly great price for my silver coins.
Thank you will definitely use you again.
Regards
Paul Morrell
Date of Posting 01/12/2012
Hi,
Many thanks for your very prompt and efficient service. Payment was in my account within 24 hours of you receiving the silver items. Very happy with your price for sterling silver. Will certainly use your service again.
Kindest regards
Graham
Isle of Skye
Date of Posting  07/11/2012
We were a bit nervous about this, wondering how to get a good price for our silver tea set. Your service was excellent; very prompt and friendly and paying exactly as suggested on your web site, more than double what a local jeweller’s shop was offering. No strings, no charges. Even a new note-counting machine and HSBC just down the road for paying-in the cash….Highly recommended
Richard
Bromsgrove
Date of Posting  07/11/2012
Tried them all in Leeds
Got the best price right here.
Many Thanks Andy H.
Leeds
Date of Posting 03/10/2012
Great price and service as usual
I'm trade and have always found Birmingham Gold to be the best payers around
J McIntyre
Edinburgh
Date of Posting 23/09/2012

Some of Our Reviews  (Click here for many more..Don't forget to click back!)


Our Silver & Gold Testimonials

An  Explanation.

"All these testimonials are genuine. All testimonials are from customers  and all customers have provided full ID and sold items to one us in the recent past  All customers have given their permission for us to use their testimonials. Their email addresses or phone numbers are kept by us in strict confidence and in accordance with the Data Protection Act  1998..but we can prove the validity of these testimonials in a court of law."

 

 

Hi

just wanted to say what an exceptional service I received from the Birmingham Silver Company.  Quick response and rapid payment.  A truly great price for my silver coins. Thank you will definitely use you again.

Regards Paul Morrell Date of Posting 01/12/2012


Hi,

Many thanks for your very prompt and efficient service. Payment was in my account within 24 hours of you receiving the gold & silver items. Very happy with your price for sterling silver. Will certainly use your service again. Kindest regards Graham

Isle of Skye Date of Posting  07/11/2012


We were a bit nervous about this, wondering how to get a good price for our silver tea set. Your service was excellent; very prompt and friendly and paying exactly as suggested on your web site, more than double what a local jeweller’s shop was offering. No strings, no charges. Even a new note-counting machine and HSBC just down the road for paying-in the cash….Highly recommended Richard

Bromsgrove Date of Posting  07/11/2012


Tried them all in Leeds Got the best price right here for my gold & silver. Many Thanks Andy H.

Leeds Date of Posting 03/10/2012


Great price and service as usual I'm trade and have always found Birmingham Gold to be the best payers around

J McIntyre Edinburgh Date of Posting 23/09/2012

 

Posted off a few gold items. Received a very polite phone call the day after with an offer nearly double that of my local Jeweller. Found my voice after the shock! and accepted straight away. Cash received next day. A truly great service Many thanks Ann Date of Posting: 15 May 2012

Posted By: Ann Coombs Surrey

 

 

 

Gold & Silver Buyers

Birmingham Gold Company
94 Vyse Street Birmingham, West Midlands B18 6JZ
Phone: 0121 448 0488

Testimonials

If You are about to use us, or have already used us we would be grateful if you could send us your comments on our silver prices and service 

Here at Google  

 

Read our sell silver testimonials here


The Gold Standard

 UK VAT REG No 990 7386 73

 

© BSC2014

Proud to be funded privately and with the help of 

Birmingham Gold Co funded by Funding Circle    santander

  

NB We do NOT have gold or silver agents, pop-up shops nor flyers